Upcoming Events

Event Calendar
Today
10:00 AMSNELLVILLE: TrueNorth D-Group Registration 2019-20
12:30 PMMIDTOWN: Partners Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: LUG LIVE Registration 2019-20
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: KidzLife Registration 2019-2020
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 AMMIDTOWN: Leader Learning Community
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:15 PMMarietta: Encounter Grace August 2019
5:15 PMSNELLVILLE: Financial Peace (Sunday Evening)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:30 AMSNELLVILLE: Men's Fraternity: Discipleship 101 (Tues am)
7:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Younique: Journey 1 for Men (Tuesday evening)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 PMNEW HOPE :: LUG LIVE Registration 2019-20
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Financial Peace (Wednesday Evening) 8/28-11/20
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Encounter Community (Wednesday Evening) 8/28-11/20
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Discipleship 101 (Wednesday evening)
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Story of God (Wednesday evening)
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Listening Prayer 1 (Wednesday Evening)
6:00 PMNEW HOPE: KidzLife Registration 2019-20
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 AMSNELLVILLE: Family on Mission for Women (Thursday Morning)
6:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Intercessory Prayer (Thursday morning)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
1:00 PMMIDTOWN - Rise: A College Event
Sunday, September 8, 2019
5:15 PMGrace Moms Registration 2019-20
5:30 PMMIDTOWN: College Discipleship Groups
8:00 PMSNELLVILLE: Younique: Journey 1 online cohort (coed)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 PMMIDTOWN: KidzLife Eastside
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:30 PMSNELLVILLE: Encounter Community Core Intensive
6:30 PMSNELLVILLE: Enneagram Profile Core Intensive
Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 PM"An Evening in Cambodia" Fundraising Gala
Sunday, October 13, 2019
9:00 AMMIDTOWN: Empower Parenting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30 PMMIDTOWN: Kidtown Team Training
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:30 PMJAQ Midtown (10/25-26/2019)
Friday, November 8, 2019
6:30 PMSNELLVILLE: Ventures in Oneness Core Intensive 11/8-9
6:30 PMSNELLVILLE: Five Capitals Core Intensive
6:30 PMSNELLVILLE: Discovery Bible Study Core Intensive 11/8-9/2019


Adult Ministry Classes